Important School News

1 / 3

Telephone : 01622 752 161 Email : Office Calendar

Term Dates 2020/2021

SCHOOL TERMS & HOLIDAY DATES 2020/21

TERM 1:
INSET Days: 1st & 2nd September 2020 – School Closed
Start: Thursday 3rd September 2020
Finish: Friday 23rd October 2020
Break: Saturday 24th October – Sunday 1 st November 2020

TERM 2
Start: Monday 2 nd November 2020
Finish: Friday 18th December 2020
Break: Saturday 19th December 2020 – Sunday 3rd January 2021

TERM 3
Start: Monday 4th January 2021
Finish: Friday 12th February 2021
Break: Saturday 13th February – Sunday 21st February 2021

TERM 4
Start: Monday 22nd February 2021
Finish: Thursday 1st April 2021
Break: Friday 2nd April – Sunday 18th April 2021

TERM 5
Start: Monday 19th April 2021
Finish: Friday 28th May 2021
Bank Holiday – Monday 3rd May – School Closed
Break: Saturday 29th May – Sunday 6th June 2021

TERM 6
Start: Monday 7 th June 2021
Finish: Wednesday 21st July 2021
Break begins: Thursday 22nd July 2021


3 more INSET days to be allocated

STATUTORY ASSESSMENT DATES
Key Stage 2 (Year 6) Test Week: Monday 10th May – Thursday 13th May 2021
Year 1 Phonics Screening Week:  Monday 7th June – Friday 11th June 2021
Year 4 Multiplication Tables Check:  Monday 7th June – Friday 25th June 2021